Songteksten van Bobby V

1st Class Love
3 Is the New 2
Altered Ego
Anonymous (Main)
Another Life
Are You Ready
Are You the Right One
Be My Love
Before You Break My Heart
Bobby V./Electrik (Intro)
Butterfly Tattoo
Can't Wait 'Til Later
Checkin' for Me
Come Touch Me
Dance the Night Away (Interlude)
Dusk till Dawn (Intro)
End of the Night
Fly on the Wall (Interlude)
Fly on the Wall Intro
Gangsta Love
Gimme Dat
Give Me Your Heart
Give Me a Chance
Gold Digger
Grab Somebody
Hands on Me
Hang On
Heaven (My Angel, Pt. 2)
Home Is Where You Belong
How 'Bout It
I Was Wrong
I'll Forgive You
I'll Forgive You (Interlude)
If I Can't Have You
If I Had My Way
Just Me & You
Last Call for Love
Let Him Go
Let's Go
Lights Down Low
Lil' Bit
Living the Life
Love Dream
Love Me Slow
Make You Say
Make You the Only One
Might Not Be
Mista Valentino (Interlude)
Mrs. Officer
My Angel (Never Leave You)
My Girl
Never Lonely
Nothing On You
On the Edge
One Girl to Love
Only Human
Ooh (She Got Me Like)
Over & Over
Phone #
Pimpin' All Over The World
Pullin' Up
Put It In
Rearview (Ridin')
Right There (Thank You)
Rock Body
Rock Wit'cha
Role Play
Save Me from Me
Sex In Crazy Places
Sex In The Lounge
Shawty Know
She Got It All
Slow Down
Some Bobby
Soon as I Get Home
Sorry Baby
Stay with Me
Table Dance
Take It Slow
Tell Me
Thank You
Thank You Lord (Outro)
The Rebirth
Tipsey Love
Turn the Page
Want You to Know Me
Who Can Love U
Would You Be
You're Not Alone
Your Smile