Songteksten van Saga

(Goodbye) Once Upon a Time
(Walking On) Thin Ice
10,000 Days
A Brief Case
A Number with a Name
All Will Change
All Will Change (Goodbye & Good Luck)
All Will Change (It's Happening to Me!)
Alone Again Tonight
Always There
As I Am
Ashes to Ashes
Ashes to Ashes (Chapter 11)
Back Where We Started
Back to the Shadows
Bet on This
Blind Side of Your Heart
Book of Lies
Breathing Lessons
Careful Where You Step
Cat Walk
Chase the Wind
Climbing the Ladder
Crown of Thorns
Danger Whistle
Danger whistle (Spoken)
Days Like These
Don't Be Late
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
Don't Be Late (Chapter III)
Don't Be Late (Chapter Two)
Don't Be Late (Chapterthree)
Don't Look Down
Don't Look Now
Don't Put Out the Fire
Don't Say Goodbye
Easy Way Out
Fantastically Wrong
Feed the Fire
Follow Me
Footsteps in the Hall
Generation 13 (Theme #1)
Generation 13 (Theme #2)
Give 'Em the Money
God Knows
Gonna Give It to Ya
Gotta Love It
Hands Up
Hands of Time
Heaven Can Wait
Help Me Out
Here I Am
Hot to Cold
House of Cards
How Are You?
How Do I Look
How Do You Feel?
How Long
Humble Stance
I Already Know
I Walk With You
I'll Leave It in Your Hands
I'll Never Be Like You
I'll Never Be Like You (Once Again)
I'm OK
Ice Nice
Ice in the Rain
If I Were You
Images (Chapter 1)
It Never Ends
It's Time
It's Time (Chapter 3)
It's Your Life
Keep It Reel
Listen to Your Heart
Mind Over Matter
Money Talks
Mouse in a Maze
My Friend
My Name Is Sam (Finding a Friend)
My Name Is Sam (Your Time Is Up)
Nine Lives of Miss MIDI
No Man's Land
No Regrets
No Regrets (Chapter 5)
No Regrets (Chapter V)
No Stranger
No Stranger (Chapter 8)
No Stranger (Chapter VIII)
No Strings Attached
Not This Way (Chapter 10)
Now Is Now
Odd Man Out
On the Loose
On the Other Side
Once Is Never Enough
Once in a Lifetime
Once upon a Time (Goodbye)
One Small Step
Only Human
Only Time Will Tell
Out of the Shadow
Out of the Shadows
Outside Looking In
Password Pirate
Pleasure and the Pain
Remember When? (Chapter 9)
Return to Forever
Rise and Shine
Say Goodbye to Hollywood
Scratching the Surface
Security of Illusion
See Them Smile
Shake That Tree
Slow Motion
Snake Oil
So Good So Far
Social Orphan
Solsbury Hill
Someone Should
Sound Advice
Stand Up
Starting All Over
Streets of Gold (Chapter 14)
Take It or Leave It
Take a Chance
That's as Far as I'll Go
The 13th Generation
The Call
The Cross
The Cross (Home #3)
The Flyer
The Interview
The Learning Tree
The Nineties
The One
The Perfectionist
The Pitchman
The Runaway
The Security of Illusion
The Sound of Strangers
The Vendetta (Still Helpless)
The Victim
The Way of the World
The Writing
Thin Ice, (Walking On)
Time Bomb
Time to Go
Time to Play
Time's Up
Times Up
Tired World (Chapter 6)
Tired World (Chapter Six)
Too Deep
Too Much to Lose (Chapter 7)
Too Much to Lose (Chapter Seven)
Too Much to Lose (You've Got) (Chapter Seven)
Uncle Albert's Eyes (Chapter 13)
Waiting in the Wings
We'll Meet Again
We'll Meet Again (Chapter 15)
We've Been Here Before
Welcome to the Zoo
What Do I Know?
What's It Gonna Be?
Where Are You Now
Why Not
Wildest Dreams
Will It Be You? (Chapter 4)
Will It Be You? (Chapter Four)
Wind Him Up
Without You
Worlds Apart (Chapter 16)
You Know I Know (Chapter 12)
You Look Good to Me
You Were Made for Me
You Were Right
You and the Night
You're Not Alone